

2020-2022 Northeast Tarrant County Branch Board of Directors

Elected Officers: *	
Presidents	Faye Beaulieu and Paula Jernigan
Program Vice Presidents	Cheri Butler and Chasity Crawley
Membership Vice Presidents	Kimberly Carpenter and Jerrilyn Woodard-Entrekin
AAUW Funds Vice Presidents	Pat Cheong and Ellen Jones
Finance Officers	Cheryl Dale and Alice Logan
Secretary	Ilze Kalnajs
Appointed Officers: *	
Bylaws	Dixie Christian
Education and Scholarships/KEYS	Carolyn Sims
Education and Scholarships/TCC Dental Hygiene	Mary Cinatl
Education and Scholarships/NCCWSL	Margaret Martin
Historian	Donna Baumgartner
Interbranch Council Representative	Dixie Christian
Parliamentarian/Nominations (Past Presidents)	Carol Fisher and Margaret Martin
Public Policy	Jerrilyn Woodard-Entrekin
Tublic Folicy	Jerriyii wooddid Endekiii
Appointed Chairs:	
Care and Concerns	Penny Yarbrough
Newsletter Editor	Ginny Phoenix
Email Communicator	Pat Cheong
Website/Photo Directory Manager	Kathleen Ballard
Yearbook Editor	Rosemary Dawes
Hospitality	Shelly Lemman
Shining Star	Jean Dodds
Full STEAM Ahead	TBD
Interest Group Chairs: (Pending Notification	
by Group for 2020-2021)	Chara Bhasai's
Book Clubbies	Ginny Phoenix
Bridge	Gloria Long-Daytime and TBD-Evening
Confetti	Rachael Boucher
Cultural Events	TBD
Gourmet	TBD
Literature	Janet Key

*Voting Board Members as designated by Policies and Procedures		